A LITTLE ABOUT ME

I was born in 1944 in Columbus, Ohio. I have one brother and one sister. I am the youngest of the sibs. We all left Ohio and live in three different states. Both of our parents died many years ago.

This is the second marriage for my husband and myself. With our family merged, we have eight children, many grandchildren and even some great-grandchildren.

One of my hobbies is genealogy. I have spend years on research and statistics about my ancestor’s. Most of all I love their stories. This has become my very favorite thing.  Along the way, perhaps I have a little knowledge I can share.

Leave a Reply

